RomanCart.com Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > RomanCart > Integration
  New Posts New Posts
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

deleted despatch notification

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
peter.pwa View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 21 February 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Status: Offline
Points: 340
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peter.pwa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: deleted despatch notification
    Posted: 20 March 2017 at 4:54pm
When deleting a despatch method to enter another one, ie needed to change from special delivery to first class recorded, even though I delete the entire thing and enter a new one, it still sends an email of the one that was deleted! Bit confusing for customers some what!!
Can this be sorted?
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.031 seconds.